1.  I want to go in a parachute

 

 

 

2. I want to become a disney character

3. I want to meet my favorite comedian

4. I want to have a fashion business

5. I want to meet a famous group of friends and hangout with them

6. I want to meet my favorite actor, Will Ferrell

7. I also want to meet my favorite football player Kert Warner

8. I want to leave of school and never go back and travel the world with my friends

9. I want to win the lottery

10. I want to make my own pair of jordans

11. i want to work at an amusment park

12. I want to invent something

14. I want to style a famous person hair

15. I want to own my own chick fil a

16. I want to see a view of the world

17. I want to travel the world in a bus with Layla Valadez that we decorated and designed and built all by ourselves

18. I want to be a minion actor

19. I want to make my own disney princess that disney will use

20. I want to make my own popcorn company/business because my favorite food is popcorn

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *